..

Team

Geschäftsführung

Michael Siemen_Druckerei Max Siemen KG, Hamburg

 


Michael Siemen

Geschäftsführer
Telefon 040 675 621 0
Telefax 040 675 621 15
info@siemendruck.de

Michael Goldmann_Druckerei Max Siemen KG, Hamburg





Michael Goldmann
Telefon 040 675 621 19
Telefax 040 675 621 15
m.goldmann@siemendruck.de

Buchhaltung

Ilka Gerlach_Druckerei Max Siemen KG, Hamburg

 

 

Ilka Gerlach
Finanzen / Personal
Telefon 040 558 981 08
Telefax 040 675 621 15
i.gerlach@siemendruck.de

DE-MAIL: info@siemendruck.de-mail.de

Meike Gundlach-Jentsch_Druckerei Max Siemen KG, Hamburg

 

 

Meike Gundlach-Jentsch
Assistenz
Telefon 040 558 992 13
Telefax 040 675 621 15
m.gundlach-jentsch@siemendruck.de
DE-MAIL: info@siemendruck.de-mail.de

Ingrid Siemen_Druckerei Max Siemen KG, Hamburg

 

 


Ingrid Siemen

Telefon 040 570 165 08
Telefax 040 675 621 15
info@siemendruck.de

Auftragsvorbereitung

Ulrike Wabnitz_Druckerei Max Siemen KG, Hamburg

 

Ulrike Wabnitz
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. (FH)
Kommunikation
Telefon 040 675 621 17
Telefax 040 675 621 15
info@siemendruck.de

Marlies van Wahnem_Druckerei Max Siemen KG, Hamburg

 

 

Marlies van Wahnem
Sachbearbeitung
Telefon 040 675 621 12
Telefax 040 675 621 15
info@siemendruck.de

Doerte Bormann_Druckerei Max Siemen KG, Hamburg

 

 

Dörte Bormann
Sachbearbeitung
Telefon 040 675 621 16
Telefax 040 675 621 15
info@siemendruck.de

Jasmin Theinert_Druckerei Max Siemen KG, Hamburg

 

 

Jasmin Theinert
Sachbearbeitung
Telefon 040 675 621 0
Telefax 040 675 621 15
info@siemendruck.de

Foto von Yvonne Graetz

 

 

Yvonne Graetz
Sachbearbeitung
Telefon 040 675 621 14
Telefax 040 675 621 15
info@siemendruck.de

Volker Schig_Druckerei Max Siemen KG, Hamburg

 


Volker Schig
Außendienst
Telefon 040 675 621 20
Mobil 0172 619 57 99
Telefax 040 675 621 15
v.schig@siemendruck.de

Produktion

Dirk Brügmann_Druckerei Max Siemen KG, Hamburg

 

 

Dirk Brügmann
Produktion / Betriebsleitung
Telefon 040 675 621 261
Telefax 040 675 621 15
d.bruegmann@siemendruck.de

Bastian Krebs_Druckerei Max Siemen KG, Hamburg

 

 

Bastian Krebs
IT / Produktion / Betriebsleitung
Telefon 040 675 621 262
Telefax 040 675 621 15
b.krebs@siemendruck.de

Horst Rockinger_Druckerei Max Siemen KG, Hamburg

 

 

Horst Rockinger
Produktion / Papierbestellung
Telefon 040 675 621 24
Telefax 040 675 621 15
h.rockinger@siemendruck.de

Druckvorstufe

Jana Heesch_Druckerei Max Siemen KG, Hamburg

 

 

Jana Heesch
Druckvorstufe
Telefon 040 675 621 23
Telefax 040 675 621 15
j.heesch@siemendruck.de

Michaela Nagel_Druckerei Max Siemen KG, Hamburg

 

 

Michaela Nagel
Druckvorstufe/Lettershop
Telefon 040 675 621 263
Telefax 040 675 621 15
m.nagel@siemendruck.de

Jan Burmester - Max Siemen KG Hamburg - Rahlstedt

 

 

Jan Burmester
Druckvorstufe
Telefon 040 675 621 260
Telefax 040 675 621 15
j.burmester@siemendruck.de

Maike Asmussen_Druckerei Max Siemen KG, Hamburg

 

 

Maike Asmußen
Druckvorstufe
Telefon 040 675 621 22
Telefax 040 675 621 13
m.asmussen@siemendruck.de

Sven Andresen_Druckerei Max Siemen KG, Hamburg

 

 

Sven Andresen
Druckvorstufe
Telefon 040 675 621 268
Telefax 040 675 621 13
s.andresen@siemendruck.de